EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

A Brand New EUTS

To all my avid readers and followers,

I will leave this blog and focus on my new built Entertainment blog so that I could cater your most liked and loved topics, show business and other entertainment news. I will not shut down Everything Under The Sun, but will continue blogging at Entertainment Updates – Total Showbiz

Furthermore, if you are located in Cebu, please follow me in my Cebu’s Face | Entertainment, Events and News blog for more updates on Cebu as a whole.

Thank you for your support and hoping to continue on following me as i move on to my new home.

December 5, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

1 Comment »

  1. […] Organizations' Cyber Security Budgets Projected to Increase 6% Over the Next YearEUTS: everything under the sun .social_button { float:left; width:130px; display:inline-block; […]

    Pingback by Computer Technology » Blog Archive » Cyber Security: Password Protected | July 4, 2012 | Reply


Leave a comment