EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

My First Havaianas Flip Flop and MYOH Experience

When I first heard that there is an invitation for Cebu Bloggers on the Make Your Own Havaianas 2010 at SM City Cebu, I then made an excuse to my afternoon class and got excited for the day of the event.

July 29, 2010 – From my school routine, I then headed to SM City Cebu Northwing for the MYOH 5 event. I was amazed how Cebuanos embraced Havaianas year 5 of customizing and personalizing stylish flip flops.

So here is how my very own Havaianas was made:


First, I filled in the MYOH form and choose the black commemorative sole.


I then headed to the MYOH Assembly Center and choose a strap, this time I chose silver.


What exciting about this event is how they prepared and offer different pins for their consumers? Since Havaianas is in their 5 years of MYOH, I chose the limited pins good for left and right pair.

And after those lovely moments, tsadaaaan! My new MYOH Flip flop with silver strap finished with limited pins.

I hope MYOH will go further and will still invite us farther too! lolz

August 9, 2010 - Posted by | CBS Partner, Cebu Bloggers Society, Cebu Events, discovering cebu, happenings, news, personal, SM City Cebu

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

