EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Miss Cebu 2010 Winners and Updates


As i am working here in the office, my CBS friend Zyza is texting and keep me in updates for the happenings in the Miss Cebu 2010 Pageant and Coronation Night.

Here are the winners and special awards:

Ms. Belo Star White Skin and Ms Belo Body Beautiful – Carole Monique A. De Leon
Ms. Photogenic and Ms. Friendship – Rogelie A. Catacutan

Best in Evening Gown – Carole Monique A. De Leon
Best Evening Gown Designer – Cary Santiago

Lifetime Achievement Awardee: Felix Yu

And here is the list of the top 5 in no particular order.

Carole Monique A. De Leon
Rogelie A. Catacutan
Reena Elena A. Malinao
Ma. Gresa M. Lugo
Maria Eliza R. Zosa

Here are the winners and runner-ups of Miss Cebu 2010.

4th Runner Up: Carole Monique A. De Leon
3rd Runner Up: Rogelie A. Catacutan
2nd Runner Up: Maria Eliza R. Zosa
1st Runner Up: Ma. Gresa M. Lugo
Miss Cebu 2010 Winner and Kapamilya Star of the Night: Reena Elena A. Malinao


January 12, 2010 - Posted by | abs-cbn, award, Cebu Bloggers Society, Cebu Events, contest, discovering cebu, happenings, news, pageant, personal, pinoy, SEO, sinulog | ,


  1. […] Cebu 2010 and here are the complete name of the candidates. Also, you can check in this blog the Miss Cebu 2010 winners and for the next year’s candidates or the Miss Cebu 2011 […]

    Pingback by Miss Cebu 2010 Official Candidates « EUTS: everything under the sun | January 12, 2010 | Reply

  2. murag nabali ang order sa winners. LOL Anyhow, maayo na lang naapil jud si Roj ug si Blinky…

    Comment by Ethelbert | January 13, 2010 | Reply

  3. Sayang kay ang akng bet c Darmae Maningo wla nadala sa top 5,..Mau unta cya motubag…

    Comment by Geemiz | January 13, 2010 | Reply

  4. @ Ethelbert:
    Really? Why do you think that is???

    Comment by BleepTHIS | January 19, 2010 | Reply

  5. […] and pageant goers/enthusiasts. The question is who will be crowned and hailed as the next Miss Cebu Winner for the year […]

    Pingback by Miss Cebu 2011 Winners, Who will be the next Reena Elena A. Malinao? « EUTS: everything under the sun | August 26, 2010 | Reply

  6. I dont like 2010’s miss Cebu. I hope for a better one next year.

    Comment by Cebu D | September 7, 2010 | Reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: