EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Happy Holidays Friends and Family

As of this posting, it is two days before Jesus’s Birthday.

It is one day before my official break at the office.

As i am writing this post, I am alone in the office waiting for my other colleague to fill in the next shift

An hour before i write this post, I was shutting down all workstations here in the IT room.

If financial resources permit, I’m gonna buy new digital camera tomorrow instead of a laptop.

Some of our Cebu Bloggers Society friends and families are now heading to their respective provinces so that they can spend the birthday of Jesus with their families.

Speaking of family, I am so excited for the first reunion or get together of our clan. Our Clan includes surnames of Melendres, Monta,Pino, Partulan, Mondejar, Armenteros, Patindol, and Velayo.

These are thoughts that come into my mind while i am doing the post. Anyways, my only message to everyone is have a happy, safe and meaningful Christmas with your family, friends, and love ones.

CBS Friends, My Blogmates, my Plurkada, my Pesbukers, my Twitterers, all bugITs in the house ——

Thank you, Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!

PS: Thanks to Arfrits Epiz for my requested E-card.

December 23, 2009 - Posted by | catholic feast, Cebu Bloggers Society, Cebu Events, christmas, family, happenings, news, personal, pinoy | ,

2 Comments »

  1. merry christmas…

    Comment by Pinoy Rookie Blogger | December 26, 2009 | Reply

    • Merry Christmas PRB..heheh

      Comment by tanom | December 27, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

