EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Holy Monday: Reflection

This year is a very busy year for me since it started with a very hectic sched of my class and work, very busy in the way that i haven’t any time for HIM. I could not even go to church every Sunday for i am Tired, not in going to HIS holy House but tired of waking up. But despite of those bad deeds, i NEVER forget that there is one and only GOD. I may not see HIM by my naked eyes, but i can sense HIM through my achievements, awards and a very beautiful and simple creatures that surrounds me everyday in my life.

As i week up everyday, i feel this guilty thing in me. I really don’t know why but i can say it because i know i have sin. As every man say, we are not perfect and thus there are circumstances that every one of us can commit sin and in contrast, i can say that every one of us also can deny sin.

Generally, we maybe downed by SIN but with HIM, we are always welcome and be in HIM. As what his first phrase int he very well known SIETE PALABRAS“Father, forgive them, they know not what they do.” Lk. 23: 34 Pater, dimitte illis, quia nesciunt, quid faciunt.

Eventhough he already know and feels what we had done wrong to him, he still manage to love us and forgive our SIN, thats the true meaning of sacrifice.

Now, let us do our reflection with this PRESENTATION i recieved from my email.

Have a blessed HOLY MONDAY readers!

April 7, 2009 - Posted by | catholic feast, holy week, inspirational story, personal, pinoy, Writeups

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

