EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Top 10 Internet User of The Week

Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!
Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

I want to shout but I cannot!
huhuhuh, when i got in the office this afternoon, a bad news met me at my table when my colleague smilingly told me that i got the Top 4 of our company’s top 10 internet user for this week. Oh my God! I dont know what to say, i admit its all because of my blog hopping, checking emails from CBS, PBS and other Blogging contacts, posting some updates for my EUTS and bugITs blog, downloading some important files that i need for the office and at home.. what?! did i say DOWNLOAD? oh my! thats it! thats the reason, damn, i will not download some files which is big enough and not necessary for me.. but i said its important so meaning all of them are necessary..oh my! enough for this.. i am still an INTERNET boy!

Happy weekend guys and Have a long weekend to CIT – Teknoys. There is no class for Monday and Tuesday – College Days i bet!

Ciao!

February 27, 2009 - Posted by | Cebu Bloggers Society, Cebu Institute of Technology, from internet, happenings, mail story, personal

3 Comments »

  1. Hala, ayaw na lage sigeg download. Hala, hala. Hehe, hinay-hinay lang…

    Comment by Bryan Karl Yuson | February 27, 2009 | Reply

  2. @bryan wala naman kaayo ko nagdownload this week pero ngano na top 4 man gyud ko! huhuhuuh

    Comment by tanom | February 27, 2009 | Reply

  3. Just passing by.Btw, you website have great content!

    _________________________________
    Making Money $150 An Hour

    Comment by Mike | March 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

