EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

wazzzup with this week?

MONDAY:
I have finished covering my books; BIOLOGY, FILIPINO and PLANE ANALYTIC GEOMETRY.


these are my books, covered with my all time favorite NARUTO..weeeeeeeeee

TUESDAY:
It was so damn, i came late in my first subject which is my major.


because i was late, i took a picture with my classmates listening to our teacher.. lol

WEDNESDAY:
I was happy i finally eaten SINIGANG na bangus..love it!


Sinigang na BANGUS..love it

THURSDAY:
For the second twice, i came late in my major Programming subject.. i woke up late in our company’s clinic…but i asked apology to the teacher, thanks GOD she is very considerate.

FRIDAY:
We had our Programming laboratory, and i am happy i have successfully finished 1-4 exercises.. aeghgheeheh


i like this landscape, very environmental..this can be seen at the center part of their Science and Technology building which our department also located..

SATURDAY:
I had my laboratory in TECHNICAL WRITING with PRESENTATION SKILLS IN IT subject.. i really like this subject..lol

SUNDAY:
hmmm, i started studying for my PRELIM exam on MONDAY and that would be tomorrow, i am finished with my biology and PHYSICS subjects. After that, my cousin requested me to draw something natural or let us say environmental topic or scenery.. and i made it! lol.


This is my creation for my little cousin .. i am so proud of it.. lol!

PS: as of this writing i am still studying and i hate someone in CIT, i do not like to wear our uniform it is not because i do not like it but it is so hassle in my part since i am working at night and doing my study at the morning.. they do not understand me.. i hate them!

July 6, 2008 - Posted by | Cebu Institute of Technology, happenings, personal

1 Comment »

  1. lamia sa imong sud an oi.. wew

    Comment by tiborsho | July 8, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

