EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

My first week at CIT

wew! im sweating! lol..
my first day in class was last June 11, that was Wednesday..
my first subject is Physics, and guess what, we did not have class..


This is the shot i made while i am boring and
hoping there is a teacher that will come in…

CIT so far is good, even though i am a type of a friendly person but during my one week stay there as a student, i have not managed to look and find friends around, if i have free time i use to go to their Library and browse some interesting fiction books or any references which are useful for my studies..


the Campus at night…

And for my schedule, i am happy and proud coz i definitely bring off my sched timely..
during MW – my first subject starts at 1:30 PM so after doing office works at night 10-6 am i then go home straight and get some 2-3 hours of sleep..
during TTH – my first subject starts at around 10 AM, so i decided to have connivance with our Company clinic so that i can have a 2 hours of sleep at the clinic and after that, i then go to school..
during Friday – my first subject starts at 7:30 AM, since i will be out at 6:00 AM, i have no rest on that time and just go directly to CIT and will out at around 7:30 PM…
during Saturdays – i enjoy myself a sleep at night, coz i have a laboratory class at 3-6 at the afternoon and in the morning of this day i need to go “kompra” for my little sari2x store..


The old building on which lectures are made….

So anyone can do this hectic schedule? aehhehe.. thats why when i set in the office, i then take a nap before i take over my computer and do some office works.. i really thanks GOD for my health..

PS: i have not updated my technology blog – bugITs, i am so tired…i hope i can have one within this week..(sigh!)

June 16, 2008 - Posted by | Cebu Institute of Technology, happenings, personal, school

2 Comments »

  1. kaya mo yan. tira tira!!

    Comment by daniel jr | June 18, 2008 | Reply

  2. balik buhay estudyante na naman si tanom…hehe…musta? kaya bang i-juggle ang school and work? 😀

    Comment by ayel | June 18, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

