EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

SY 2008-2009, am i prepared?

It was last March when i decided to take my bachelor degree in Information Technology or IT next school year, 2008-2009, June 10 to be specific and it will be next week.
My preparation? nope, i have not prepare any, except for enrolling myself at Cebu Institute of Technology or CIT for the said degree.

CIT logo..

At first, i am assuming to take 2 more years for my BS degree to be completed,
but i was wrong, sadly, i am having my 2nd year standing with advance subjects this year,
this is due to some subjects in my previous school, CITE Technical Institute Inc., which are not accredited at CIT because of some valid reasons.
But this is not a hindrance for me, i have the determination to GO!
And back to the topic, yes, i have not prepared any.
Last Monday, my brother and i went to SM City Cebu to buy him some things needed for school.
I bought him school shoes from Milanos, a Habagat knapsack and pieces of Mossieur briefs..did i spell it right?…lol. after that, i then shopped my youngest brother’s school’s requirements.
and on friday, i requested my mother to go at mall and buy shoes, white polo, t-shirt and other things needed by my little bro…


my CIT student handbook copy, i got this at the first day of enrollment

and i am asking, how about me? tsk2x, i cannot afford to buy something that maybe needed for my college (again) life! but i am looking forward to a big amount of money this coming payroll here in my company where i am working currently….maybe i can buy new straight cut JAG jeans, polo shirt and notebooks..
And finally, i am now an official TECHNOLOGIANS together with my fellow bloggers who are studying at CIT too; Kevin, Iggy and Clarence..
and for my schedule? arggghhh! i hope i can manage my time with this hectic sched…i will post soon my schedule.. and take note, i am currently assigned as night shifter..thanks to my supervisor and manager, they are really good!


my CIT id, i got this yesterday morning

June 3, 2008 - Posted by | happenings, personal, school | ,

9 Comments »

  1. welkam to CIT where you can chill and rest in peace…ahahaha
    kita2x lng na ta puhon bai,
    next week na rabah..
    the four of us should meet! 😈 (naa na gyud mulibre nako ug ngohiong)

    Comment by clado | June 3, 2008 | Reply

  2. wow! papasok ka na.. mag-aaral ka na ulit.
    God bless.
    ayos yan. talagang gusto mo ang BS degree.:D

    More power!

    Comment by arnie | June 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. Hi monts,
    I was referred to this jaw-dropping blog by Miong Tampus. Nice site.

    Comment by don go | June 5, 2008 | Reply

  4. you made the right thing. go get a bachelor degree 😀

    Comment by daniel jr | June 5, 2008 | Reply

  5. ahaha.. wow wow teknolodyans nman ow! ayus! wew.. gudlak sa emu frst day.. nyahaha..

    Comment by webslave | June 6, 2008 | Reply

  6. Teknoy na jud ka! Welcome to CIT!

    Comment by Kevin Ray N. Chua | June 8, 2008 | Reply

  7. […] i come! WOW! Clarence asked me if i am anxious this coming Tuesday (First day of class of SY 2008-2009) and i answered, “i’m not”..what i really feel right now is that i am worried if […]

    Pingback by CIT..here i come! « EUTS: everything under the sun | June 8, 2008 | Reply

  8. tira tira cit go!go!go! i hope na magpabilin ni na number one sa world-class academic….. i feeling happy to welcome the cit

    Comment by Sheila mae ramas | July 3, 2008 | Reply

  9. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

    Comment by sandrar | September 10, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

