EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

David Cooks American Idol Finale

Even though, in their performances i heard an unfavored comment from Simon
to my bet (next to Ramiele), David Cook, i still believe he will win the contest.
I was in the office at night when one of my online friends said that
Two Davids are now starting their performances..

and i said in reply, i hope David will cook the competition..
and i am RIGHT! ya ha!
someone texted me in the next morning of May 23, 2008 at 10 AM
“David Cook grabbed 12 million votes from AMERICA!”

more on David Cook, Finale Performance Photos HERE

WOW! that text woke me up but i was not hassled
since it is my bet won the game! (i mentioned it again, wahahah) ya ha!
I am just so very happy to David..
to my sangay, sorry Archuleta loses the game! aehehhe

May 22, 2008 - Posted by | contest, happenings, news, personal, showbiz | , ,

1 Comment »

  1. I would just like to say that David Cooks idol journey was the most amazing thing I’ve witnessed on all the idol seasons. Always consistent and entrancing, he is definitely THE BEST idol to date! I fell in love with him through out the season and really felt so much emotion with every performance. Congratulations David Cook! You absolutely deserve to be our AMERICAN IDOL!!!

    Comment by Becki | May 24, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

