EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Random personal posts

First of all, happy 47th BIRTHDAY to my dear mama…I love you very much! mwah!

a cake i gave to her in her birthday, thanks to my major sponsor Goldilocks! nyoK! aehhe

Recently, i received my ANNUAL OUTING GIFT for my IT department here in our company, what is the gift? well it is just a a Ironman Triathlon of Timex..what is the price? well, 50 dollars equivalent to 2 thousand pesos only..aehheh

Lastly, INUMAN SESSSION
Yes, i do drink hard but for occasion only. It was yesterday, when i again felt the spirit of beer in me. We attended a debut party and headed after to the Star Mart of Caltex.. and see the results, a drunkard me! but when you see me in the picture below, it seems that i have not drunk..lol!



which is the hottest pair? lol..
above: me with my ex..i mean a high school friend!
below: with her current boy friend!


me with hot ladies! nyok!

other friends!

May 4, 2008 - Posted by | funny, happenings, personal, the author

3 Comments »

  1. sipaag nawng blaire wui!! ahahhahah

    Comment by epotch | May 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. wakeke ayus au bai wahaha palahubog! hehehe jke nindot ang imo site bai hehe

    Comment by louiee | May 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. wahahaha… promotion ni sa imong pagkapalahubog bai… hehehe.. ayos ra bai! =b

    Comment by lumad | May 4, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

