EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Joyeuse saint-valentin!

Hello there!

I may not have enough wealth
to buy you those chocolates or heart balloons
But, I have this fresh flower
Captured by my K320i phone
This is purposely made
For you my dear FRIEND!

flower

Furthermore, if you think I don’t have date
For this one of a year – celebration
You are wrong!
For this special day of HEARTS,
With me are, computers, monitors, keyboards
Phone, book and my office mug.

But I spend extra time for these gifts
I want to give you!

plant

A Plant naturally formed to HEART!

And of course, in my date venue (my office) below are my special gifts!

keyboard_heart

charger_heart

phone_heart

They all formed to HEART!
For they all know, its Heart’s day!
joyeuse saint-valentin!

February 14, 2008 - Posted by | happenings, personal, valentines, Writeups

3 Comments »

  1. salamat sa email mo mark ^_^ happy valentines

    Comment by Aice Nice Concepts | February 14, 2008 | Reply

  2. wow! a poet.. heheh

    happy valentines dude!

    Comment by drahcir | February 16, 2008 | Reply

  3. Great piece of work!

    It reminds me in some way that I am still human and my feet are still on the ground. Whatever that need to happen will really happen. There are things that we really want that we can not keep. No matter what. But in spite of this, what we can do is to hope and react responsibly on situations that are currently at hand.

    Congratulations Mark for writing such a piece and may you will continue to write and write….

    Comment by Jeremy | February 21, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

