EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Halloween Special: The Blogger’s Story

How will it work? This is all about sharing the scariest thing we have experienced in the past. All you gonna do is to fill-up all the details required in what we call GHOST PROFILE.

GHOST PROFILE

Ghost Originator: (the origin of MEME)
TANOM: Everything Under The Sun

Ghost Encounter: (True Horror story encountered)

It happen last year, November 2, 12:00 am in the midnight. The office was quiet, people had gone their way home already, lights were off, the only light that shed me is at my place. I loved to go home early but I couldn’t since i need to finish my report. I decided to get a cup of coffee in our Coffee vending Machine. I walked in the hall way, whistling, make myself very at ease even though at that moment i felt the different coldness in my arms, it started at my back going to my head and down to my toes and then a loud sound of spoon break the tranquility of the place. It seemed like someone was making or mixing a coffee in a glass cup that i could definitely hear the sound. I looked back, front and around but i found no people. Without further thinking, i left the place in a second and went back to my cubicle. I sat, think of what would it be and keep my valuables, and left my office without finishing my report.

Ghost Title: (If you were to think, what would the title of your story?)
Spoon Ghost

Ghost Image: (What would be the face/image of the said ghost?)

Ghost Taker: (Person who took the meme)
TANOM

Ghost Receiver: (Persons to be tagged)
Aethen
Aice
Ariel
BrVince
Daniel Jr
JehzLau
Jerry
Junlee
Makoy
Nike
Raymond
Reigh
Webslave
Winston

Ghost Message: (Horror/Scary Quotes/messages)
“Clueless and Showless, i run away from the dark”

October 25, 2007 - Posted by | horror, meme, personal

8 Comments »

  1. wahhh! Assignment ko na lang muna yan ha. Busy si Kuya sa gathering ng mga religious Brothers whole Mindanao, inatasan as part of the secretariat 😀

    Comment by brVince | October 25, 2007 | Reply

  2. hi tanom… change my tag… my link now is http://www.nikerulz.co.nr
    hindi na yung i.ph..
    tnx……….

    Comment by nike | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  3. thanks for this mark.. i’ll do this..LOL [batang buotan]

    Comment by powershift | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  4. waaa ang hirap la akong ma alala na ghost story 😦 hehe

    Comment by Jehzeel Laurente | October 26, 2007 | Reply

  5. hahaha ayoko ng mga ghost stories kasi matatakutin ako… nyuahaha

    Comment by Nash | October 28, 2007 | Reply

  6. Oi, wag u magtampo! wla kasi akong ghost stories because i don’t dispense those events i can’t explain as works of ghosts. haha. weird dream na lang, pwede? hehe

    Comment by ayel | October 30, 2007 | Reply

  7. biruin mo yun! kasama ko dito.. hehehe.. anyways, wala nman ako ganong ghost stories pero ano ba… hmmm.. may naririnig akong kumakantangng mga mongha sa hospital.. promise.. 😀

    Comment by daniel | October 30, 2007 | Reply

  8. meron na akong scary post…hndi ko lang nga nasunod ang guidelines nitong tag mo, huhuhu sorry…pero u inspired me to write that blog kaya special mention ka dun….hehehe

    Comment by reigh | November 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

