EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

6 weird things about me

i got tagged by Danica and jehzhel .. But this time I will not tag anyone…
The rule:
“Each player of this game starts with 6 weird things about himself or herself. People who get tagged need to write a blog entry of their own as well as state the rule clearly. In the end, you need to tag 6 people as well and list their names. Don’t forget to let them know they’ve been tagged!”

1. I drink a lot of water (more than 8-15 glasses a day) , I always bring with me a jar of water every during sleeping session in my room.. (Actually, im afraid to wake up and get water in the kitchen.. there is a mumu..aheheh)
2. I always urinate frequently maybe after every 2 hours and until now, I still experiencing it in my office..grrrrrr
3. When I am about to urinate I noticed that my tummy got bigger.. naks!
4. I am easily get high temper especially when around me is full of mess..
5. I love reading books especially sci-fi but easily get bored.. aehhehe
6. At home, I hate to be supervised by my parents that’s why my mother will always stay away from me..so most of the time..im alone.. aheheh

July 2, 2007 - Posted by | personal, tag

5 Comments »

  1. syempre mag urinate ka.. kasi marami kang ininum na tubig eh! WAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!

    Comment by jemme | July 2, 2007 | Reply

  2. waaaa.. ahehe.. tama ka nga.. pero wala na kasi akong maisulat na weird eh (lusssoooot) nyahahha.. thanks jemme

    Comment by tanom | July 2, 2007 | Reply

  3. youre right youre weird! hehehe

    Comment by harvs | July 4, 2007 | Reply

  4. youre right youre weird! hehehe …. So go ahead and peee

    Comment by harvs | July 4, 2007 | Reply

  5. pareho pala tayo h2o lovers ^_^

    Comment by Aice | July 13, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

