EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Believe it or not, these are real 911 calls!

Dispatcher: 9-1-1 What is your emergency?
Caller
: I heard what sounded like gunshots coming from the brown
house on the corner.

Dispatcher
:
Do you have an address?
Caller
: No, I have on a blouse and slacks. Why?


Dispatcher
: 9-1-1 What is your emergency?
Caller
: Someone broke into my house and took a bite out of my ham and cheese sandwich.
Dispatcher
:
Excuse me?
Caller
: I made a ham and cheese sandwich and left it on the kitchen table, and when I came back from the bathroom, someone had taken a bite out of it
Dispatcher
:
Was anything else taken?
Caller
: No, but this has happened to me before, and I’m sick and tired of it!

Dispatcher: 9-1-1 What is the nature of your emergency?
Caller: I’m trying to reach nine eleven, but my phone doesn’t have
an eleven on it.
Dispatcher:
This is nine eleven.
Caller: I thought you just said it was nine-one-one.
Dispatcher:
Yes,ma’am, nine-one-one and nine-eleven are the same thing.
Caller: Honey, I may be old, but I’m not stupid.

Dispatcher : 9-1-1 What’s the nature of your emergency?
Caller: My wife is pregnant, and her contractions are only two
minutes apart.
Dispatcher :
Is this her first child?
Caller: No, you idiot! This is her husband!

And the winner is ……..

Dispatcher: 9-1-1 What is your emergency?
Caller: I’ m having trouble breathing. I’m all out of breath.
Darn …. I think I’m going to pass out.
Dispatcher:
Sir, where are you calling from?
Caller: I’m at a pay phone. North and Foster.
Dispatcher:
Sir, an ambulance is on the way. Are you an asthmatic?
Caller: No
Dispatcher:
What were you doing before you started having trouble breathing?
Caller: Running from the police ~

and of course i just got this in an email.. ahehhe.. very funny thing and everything under the sun.. nyahhahah!

June 12, 2007 - Posted by | mail story

6 Comments »

  1. nyheheheheh!!! enough of the stupidness Mark…..!!! It’s an advise….hhhhhhhhhhmmmpppphhhh!!!!!!!!

    Comment by alex | June 12, 2007 | Reply

  2. hehe., funny.. 911.. lol.. musta? keep on posting ice breakers dude!

    Comment by daniel-jr | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  3. wahahahaha! san mo to na copy paste? hehehehe galingGG!

    Comment by jehzlau | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  4. 98% sa laugh-o-meter q. astig! hehehe. kakatawa.

    Comment by aethen | June 13, 2007 | Reply

  5. hahahaha……..nice entry, dude….

    Comment by Reigh | June 15, 2007 | Reply

  6. Great one, Mark! (Stupidness daw o!) Keep blogging!

    Comment by ariel | June 15, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

