EUTS: everything under the sun

All Stories Revealed Under The Sun

Graduation Preparation

Huh! graduation day is now in here, june 2, 2007! but mind you, i had spent so muuuuccchh of my money just for this unforgettable event of my life.. i had withdrawed 4,400 PHP of my first salary i got in the company im having my OJT..waaaaaaaaaaaaaaa, what a money! very big.. knowing it is just for our attire; for my mama, my papa and myself..oh! no, i forgot the foods and drinks! where in the earth im gonna get a money for it..huhuuuh

This is the attire my mama will wear.. she like it but i dont, coz it cost 900.00 PHP..waaaaaaaaa

This is for my papa’s attire, the shoes, polo and the pants ..all in all cost 1,500 PHP..oh no!

This is for myself..waaaaaaaaaaa.. i can’t believe i had spent 2,000.00 PHP ..

Anyways, all this are just fruit of my hardship and for that i had not mind how much money i spent.. the thing is, i will graduate, my parents are fulfilled and the people around me are happy for my success.. Thanks God and he had given me this blessings and gift..for this light which guide me in my way.. and all of this.. everything is under the sun

June 1, 2007 - Posted by | happenings

3 Comments »

  1. Hey Mark.. gagraduate kana pala..ahhehe.. congratulations.. i like your mama’s attire..aheheh..congratulations ulit!

    Comment by ivan | June 1, 2007 | Reply

  2. salamat ivan..ingats and God bless!

    Comment by tanom | June 3, 2007 | Reply

  3. Hi Tanom you like pink pala? kasi pink un polo mo 🙂

    thanks for visiting my site…

    salamat din sa comment 🙂

    Comment by Aice | June 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

